This page below allows you to cancel your subscription immediately.
If you are already on a paid subscription, you will still have access until the end of your billing cycle.
As mentioned in the terms and conditions upon purchase, there are no refunds on cancellations, however you will not be billed any further.
Please allow up to 10 seconds after clicking the cancel button for it to process. Clicking it more than once will result in an error and your order not cancelling.